Call Seacat Services on +44(0)1983 475315 Email Seacat Services info@seacatservices.co.uk
Intrepid Small Image

Contact Seacat Services

For general enquiries please call us on

+44 (0) 1983 475 315

or email

info@seacatservices.co.uk

For media, advertising and all marketing related enquiries please email marketing@seacatservices.co.uk

Seacat Services Ltd
2 Mariners Way
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PD
United Kingdom

Company Directors

Mark Drew

Position Managing Director
Email. mark.drew@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 500 696

Fleet Operations Team

Robert Cook

Position Operations Director
Email. robert.cook@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 7776 514 446

Mark Pears

Position Engineering Manager
Email. mark.pears@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7826 958 043

TJ Bailey

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. tj.bailey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 107 752

Simon Judge

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. simon.judge@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44(0) 7741 591 017

Sam Deloud Clark

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. sam.deloudclark@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7584 035 309

Denis Sokolov

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. denis.sokolov@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7827 276 699

James Brady

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. james.brady@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7776 514 442

Deanna Woodford

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 351 503

Cheryl Bailey-Clarke

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 351 503

QHSE Team

Sinead Hailes

Position QHSE Manager & Designated Person Ashore (DPA)
Email. sinead.hailes@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 07741 654 809

Finance Team

Rosie Boullin-Barrett

Position Finance Director
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 859 410

Michelle Whittington

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44(0) 1983 475 315

Anders Langan

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Marketing - Tamarindo Communications

Richard Matthews

Position Marketing Manager
Email. richard@tamarindocomms.com
Direct Dial +44 (0) 20 7100 5134

Commercial - Apparent Wind

Lee Child

Position Commercial Consultant
Email. lee.child@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 396 546

Human Resources

Real Employment Law Advice

Position Employment Solicitor
Email. hello@realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 897003

Related Pages

Latest News

MARKET-FIRST OESV BRINGS RACING TECH TO OFFSHORE WIND SUPPORT

Click to read article MARKET-FIRST OESV BRINGS RACING TECH TO OFFSHORE WIND SUPPORT

BAR Technologies’ patented FOSS system sets standard for hydrofoil CTVs aboard Chartwell CTV ‘Seacat Sceptre’

Read Full Article

ISM Certified ICO Combined