Call Seacat Services on +44(0)1983 475315 Email Seacat Services info@seacatservices.co.uk
Temp Image Image

Contact Seacat Services

For general enquiries please call us on

+44 (0) 1983 475 315

or email

info@seacatservices.co.uk

For media, advertising and all marketing related enquiries please email marketing@seacatservices.co.uk

Seacat Services Ltd
2 Mariners Way
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PD
United Kingdom

Directors

Ian Baylis

Position Managing Director
Email. ian.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7791 466 420

Nia Baylis

Position Director
Email. nia.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7792 244 963

Management Team

Andy Calderbank-Link

Position Head of Fleet Operations
Email. operations@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7795 472 854

Rosie Boullin-Barrett

Position Head of Finance
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 859 410

Mark Drew

Position Head of Business Support
Email. mark.drew@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 500696

Fleet Operations Team

Neil Duncan

Position Technical Manager
Email. neil.duncan@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7765 258 800

Lea Hurst

Position Marine Manager
Email. lea.hurst@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7827 276699

Sam Deloud Clark

Position Technical Superintendent
Email. sam.deloudclark@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7584 035 309

Nick Hazeldine

Position Technical Superintendent
Email. nick.hazeldine@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7826 958 043

TJ Bailey

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. tj.bailey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 107 752

Anna Saunders

Position Crew Manager
Email. anna.saunders@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7553 464 646

Alexandra Whitehurst

Position Fleet Operations Administrator
Email. alex.whitehurst@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Administration Support

Michelle Whittington

Position Accounts Assistant
Email. michelle.whittington@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44(0) 1983 475 315

Kelly Saunders

Position Stores & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Christian Adams

Position IT Consultant
Email. christian.adams@seacatservices.co.uk

Marketing - Tamarindo Communications

Richard Matthews

Position Marketing Manager
Email. richard@tamarindocomms.com
Direct Dial +44 (0) 2071 936 013

Related Pages

Latest News

Galloper Wind Farm Charters Seacat Ranger

Click to read article Galloper Wind Farm Charters Seacat Ranger

Seacat Ranger, a highly versatile catamaran owned and operated by class-leading Offshore Energy Service Vessel (OESV) operator, Seacat Services, has been chartered by Galloper Wind Farm Ltd.

Read Full Article

ISM Certified ICO 9001 ICO 14001 ICO 18001

Keep in touch with our latest developments