Call Seacat Services on +44(0)1983 475315 Email Seacat Services info@seacatservices.co.uk
Temp Image Image

Contact Seacat Services

For general enquiries please call us on

+44 (0) 1983 475 315

or email

info@seacatservices.co.uk

For media, advertising and all marketing related enquiries please email marketing@seacatservices.co.uk

Seacat Services Ltd
2 Mariners Way
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PD
United Kingdom

Directors

Ian Baylis

Position Managing Director
Email. ian.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7791 466 420

Nia Baylis

Position Director
Email. nia.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7792 244 963

Management Team

Andy Calderbank-Link

Position Head of Fleet Operations
Email. operations@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7795 472 854

Rosie Boullin-Barrett

Position Head of Finance
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 859 410

Mark Drew

Position Head of Business Support
Email. mark.drew@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 500696

Fleet Operations Team

Anna Saunders

Position Crew Manager
Email. anna.saunders@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7553 464 646

TJ Bailey

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. tj.bailey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 107 752

Michael Burch

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. michael.burch@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 7827 276 699

Robert Cook

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. robert.cook@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 7776 514 446

Neil Duncan

Position Technical Manager
Email. neil.duncan@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7765 258 800

Sam Deloud Clark

Position Technical Superintendent
Email. sam.deloudclark@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7584 035 309

Nick Hazeldine

Position Technical Superintendent
Email. nick.hazeldine@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7826 958 043

Daniel Munt

Position Service Engineer
Email. daniel.munt@seacatservices.co.uk

Business Support Team

Sinead Hickey

Position QHSE Assistant
Email. sinead.hickey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 07741 654 809

Deanna Woodford

Position Stores & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Hazel Wilson

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Finance Team

Michelle Whittington

Position Accounts Assistant
Email. michelle.whittington@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44(0) 1983 475 315

Marketing - Tamarindo Communications

Richard Matthews

Position Marketing Manager
Email. richard@tamarindocomms.com
Direct Dial +44 (0) 2071 936 013

Related Pages

Latest News

Seacat Services sends Mischief and Magic to Beatrice for Siemens Gamesa

Click to read article Seacat Services sends Mischief and Magic to Beatrice for Siemens Gamesa

Offshore energy support vessel operator signs a 2-year charter with Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy (Siemens Gamesa) to provide operations and maintenance (O&M) support at Beatrice Offshore Windfarm

Read Full Article

ISM Certified ICO 9001:2015 ICO 14001:2015 ICO 18001:2007 ICO Combined

Keep in touch with our latest developments