Call Seacat Services on +44(0)1983 475315 Email Seacat Services info@seacatservices.co.uk
Intrepid Small Image

Contact Seacat Services

For general enquiries please call us on

+44 (0) 1983 475 315

or email

info@seacatservices.co.uk

For media, advertising and all marketing related enquiries please email marketing@seacatservices.co.uk

Seacat Services Ltd
2 Mariners Way
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PD
United Kingdom

Company Directors

Ian Baylis

Position Managing Director
Email. ian.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7791 466 420

Nia Baylis

Position Company Director
Email. nia.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7792 244 963

Fleet Operations Team

Andy Calderbank-Link

Position Operations Director
Email. andrew.link@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7795 472 854

Anna Saunders

Position Crew Manager
Email. anna.saunders@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7553 464 646

Mark Pears

Position Engineering Manager
Email. mark.pears@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7826 958 043

Robert Cook

Position Marine Manager
Email. robert.cook@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 7776 514 446

TJ Bailey

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. tj.bailey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 107 752

Simon Judge

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. simon.judge@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44(0) 7741 591 017

Sam Deloud Clark

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. sam.deloudclark@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7584 035 309

Simon North

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. simon.north@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7827 276 699

James Brady

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. james.brady@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7776 514 442

Business Support Team

Mark Drew

Position Head of Business Support
Email. mark.drew@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 500696

Sinead Hailes

Position HSE Manager & Designated Person Ashore (DPA)
Email. sinead.hailes@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 07741 654 809

Deanna Woodford

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 351 503

Cheryl Bailey-Clarke

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 351 503

Finance Team

Rosie Boullin-Barrett

Position Head of Finance
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 859 410

Michelle Whittington

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44(0) 1983 475 315

Anders Langan

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Marketing - Tamarindo Communications

Richard Matthews

Position Marketing Manager
Email. richard@tamarindocomms.com
Direct Dial +44 (0) 20 7100 5134

Commercial - Apparent Wind

Lee Child

Position Commercial Consultant
Email. lee.child@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 396 546

Related Pages

Latest News

SEACAT SERVICES CHAMPIONS OFFSHORE WIND DECARBONISATION AS FIRST ADOPTER OF CARBON MANAGEMENT PLAN

Click to read article SEACAT SERVICES CHAMPIONS OFFSHORE WIND DECARBONISATION AS FIRST ADOPTER OF CARBON MANAGEMENT PLAN

Class-leading OESV operator commits to pioneering trajectory of emissions reduction with Cedar Marine, calls for higher standards of environmental performance for offshore wind support

Read Full Article

ISM Certified ICO Combined