Call Seacat Services on +44(0)1983 475315 Email Seacat Services info@seacatservices.co.uk
Intrepid Small Image

Contact Seacat Services

For general enquiries please call us on

+44 (0) 1983 475 315

or email

info@seacatservices.co.uk

For media, advertising and all marketing related enquiries please email marketing@seacatservices.co.uk

Seacat Services Ltd
2 Mariners Way
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PD
United Kingdom

Company Directors

Ian Baylis

Position Managing Director
Email. ian.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7791 466 420

Nia Baylis

Position Company Director
Email. nia.baylis@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7792 244 963

Fleet Operations Team

Andy Calderbank-Link

Position Operations Director
Email. andrew.link@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7795 472 854

Anna Saunders

Position Crew Manager
Email. anna.saunders@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7553 464 646

Nick Hazeldine

Position Engineering Manager
Email. nick.hazeldine@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7826 958 043

Robert Cook

Position Marine Manager
Email. robert.cook@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 7776 514 446

TJ Bailey

Position Marine Superintendent
Email. tj.bailey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 107 752

Sam Deloud Clark

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. sam.deloudclark@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7584 035 309

Daniel Munt

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. daniel.munt@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7776 514 442

Ben Sanchez

Position Field Service Engineer
Email. ben.sanchez@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7827 276 699

Business Support Team

Mark Drew

Position Head of Business Support
Email. mark.drew@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7825 500696

Sinead Hickey

Position HSE Manager & Designated Person Ashore (DPA)
Email. sinead.hickey@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 07741 654 809

Deanna Woodford

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Hazel Wilson

Position Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
Email. stores@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Finance Team

Rosie Boullin-Barrett

Position Head of Finance
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7500 859 410

Michelle Whittington

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44(0) 1983 475 315

Anders Langan

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Maryann Blunden

Position Finance Assistant
Email. accounting@seacatservices.co.uk
Direct Dial +44 (0) 1983 475 315

Marketing - Tamarindo Communications

Richard Matthews

Position Marketing Manager
Email. richard@tamarindocomms.com
Direct Dial +44 (0) 20 7100 5134

Commercial - Apparent Wind

Lee Child

Position Commercial Consultant
Email. lee.child@seacatservices.co.uk
Mobile +44 (0) 7706 396 546

Related Pages

Latest News

SEACAT SERVICES SIGNED TO SUPPORT SHERINGHAM SHOAL

Click to read article SEACAT SERVICES SIGNED TO SUPPORT SHERINGHAM SHOAL

Seacat Services kicks off long-term 3-vessel charter with Equinor to support long-term operations at Sheringham Shoal Offshore Wind Farm

Read Full Article

ISM Certified ICO Combined